Incorrect email address!

Show Incorrect password!

Forgot your password?

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close
Recipient name/email

Error message here!

Your name/email

Error message here!

Close
Stud Stock
The Carrfields Livestock Stud Stock team can provide you with tailored advice on stock performance and management as well as access to world class auctioneers.

Our Stud Stock team have over 150 years of combined breeding knowledge of both sheep and beef cattle genetics. We have specialist knowledge of the industry and the market which ensure we are able to offer our clients the best advice and service.

You can’t buy our knowledge, but you can use it to improve your product.

Callum Dunnett
Callum Dunnett
Stud Stock Agent
027 587 0131
callum.dunnett@carrfields.co.nz
Roger Keach
Roger Keach
Stud Stock Agent
027 417 8641
Roger.keach@carrfields.co.nz
Bruce Orr
Bruce Orr
Stud Stock Agent
027 4922 122
bruce.orr@carrfields.co.nz
Tom Suttor
Tom Suttor
Stud Stock Agent
027 616 4504
tom.suttor@carrfields.co.nz
Neville Clark
Neville Clark
Auctioneer
027 598 6537
neville.clark@carrfields.co.nz
Andrew Holt
Andrew Holt
Auctioneer
027 496 3311
andrew.holt@carrfields.co.nz