Incorrect email address!

Show Incorrect password!

Forgot your password?

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close
Recipient name/email

Error message here!

Your name/email

Error message here!

Close

Carrfields Livestock Bull Prospects 2020

The 2020 Bull Sales season is upon us. The Carrfields Livestock Stud Stock team have developed a new way for you to view top bull prospects for the 2020 season.

Breeders are invited to add up to 4 of their top end bulls to our online viewing platform, which will help buyers assess each animal. If you would like to add your bulls to this list, please contact your local Stud Stock Agent – their details are below. Please choose the breed from the menu above or below, that you would like to review, on the next page you will find pedigree information as well as a link to a short video on each bull. We wish everyone a strong season of bull sales for 2020.

View our Bull Prospects here, by breed.

Callum Dunnett
Callum Dunnett
Stud Stock Agent
027 587 0131
callum.dunnett@carrfields.co.nz
Roger Keach
Roger Keach
Stud Stock Agent
027 417 8641
Roger.keach@carrfields.co.nz
Bruce Orr
Bruce Orr
Stud Stock Agent
027 4922 122
bruce.orr@carrfields.co.nz
Tom Suttor
Tom Suttor
Stud Stock Agent
027 616 4504
tom.suttor@carrfields.co.nz
Neville Clark
Neville Clark
Auctioneer
027 598 6537
neville.clark@carrfields.co.nz
Andrew Holt
Andrew Holt
Auctioneer
027 496 3311
andrew.holt@carrfields.co.nz