Incorrect email address!

Show Incorrect password!

Forgot your password?

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close
Recipient name/email

Error message here!

Your name/email

Error message here!

Close
Claas Team

our Claas Team

ASHBURTON

Main South Road, Tinwald
Phone: 03 307 9400  Includes after-hours service and parts

 

Greg Carr
Founding Director
P: 021 722 560
E: greg.carr@nzamg.co.nz

Gary Clement
General Manager
Phone: 021 798 057
E: gary.clement@nzamg.co.nz

Steve O’Neill
Group Parts Manager
Phone: 0274 301 092
E: steve.oneill@nzamg.co.nz

Matt Petrie
Group Service Manager
Phone: 0274 125 879
E: matthew.petrie@nzamg.co.nz

Adam Clement
Sales Consultant
Phone: 0274 361 770
E: adam.clement@nzamg.co.nz

  CHRISTCHURCH

735 Main South Road, Templeton
Phone: 03 341 6900  Includes after hours service and parts

 

Willie James
Sales Consultant
Phone: 0272 715 462
E: willie.james@nzamg.co.nz

Charles ellis
Service Team Leader
Phone: 027 581 2954
E: charles.ellis@nzamg.co.nz

 

  TIMARU

72 Hilton Highway, Washdyke
Phone: 03 688 6900
Includes after-hours service and parts

 

Tom Denton
Sales Consultant
Phone: 0274 381 167
E: tom.denton@nzamg.co.nz

 

  WAIPARA

1 Mt Cass Road, Waipara
Phone: 03 314 6899Includes after-hours service and parts

 

Richard Sidey
Sales Consultant
Phone: 0274 791 119
E: richard.sidey@nzamg.co.nz

  WESTLAND

32A Otira Highway, Kumara Junction
Phone: 03 755 8450
for all after-hours service and parts

 

Kevin Gibb
Sales Consultant
Phone: 0275 057 044
E: kevin.gibb@nzamg.co.nz