Incorrect email address!

Show Incorrect password!

Forgot your password?

Error message here!

Error message here!

Hide Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in

Close
Recipient name/email

Error message here!

Your name/email

Error message here!

Close
National / All areas
Trevor Hancock
National Dairy Manager
National
027 283 8389
trevor.hancock@carrfields.co.nz
Paul Kane
National Dairy Coordinator
National
027 286 9279
paul.kane@carrfields.co.nz
Craig Thomas
Operations Manager
National
021 650 802
craig.thomas@carrfields.co.nz
Phil Young
North Island Livestock Manager
North Island
0274 981 204
phil.young@carrfields.co.nz
Northland
Kaikohe Saleyard
Mangakahia Road, Kaikohe, 0474
09 401 1063
Peria Saleyard
Oruru Road, Peria, 0482
09 408 5889
Dargaville Saleyard
Murdoch Street, Dargaville, 0310
Kauri Saleyard
Saleyards Road, Kauri, 0185
09 435 0757
Wellsford Saleyard
Centennial Park Road, Wellsford, 0900
09 423 9389
Paul Chapman
Livestock Representative
Whangarei
021 242 7799
paul.theresachapman@gmail.com
Craig Couling
Livestock Representative
Whangarei
027 292 6828
craig.couling@carrfields.co.nz
Rhys Dackers
Livestock Representative
Dargaville / Kaikohe
027 241 5564
helsnz1@xtra.co.nz
Haydn Evans
Livestock Representative
Dargaville
021 985 863
haydne67@gmail.com
Mike Gamble
Livestock Representative
Wellsford
027 405 8627
mike.gamble@carrfields.co.nz
Eric Heta
Livestock Representative
Whangarei, Wellsford
027 233 1687
eric.heta@carrfields.co.nz
Robert McLean
Northland Livestock Manager
Northland
0275 904 829
robert.mclean@carrfields.co.nz
Grant McLean
Livestock Representative
Wellsford / Waipu
021 775 848
carla@xtra.co.nz
Neil Miller
Livestock Representative
Broadwood / Kerikeri / Kaikohe / Peria
027 497 3492
millernm10@gmail.com
Andrew Simpson
Livestock Representative
Kaiwaka / Matakohe / Ruawai
0274 491 228
andrewsimpson.ns@hotmail.com
Kris Sturge
Livestock Representative
Broadwood / Kaikohe / Kerikeri / Peria
027 510 4385
k.sturge@yahoo.co.nz
Dan Sweetapple
Livestock Representative
Kaitaia
021 046 0755
dan.sweetapple@carrfields.co.nz
Tim Williamson
Livestock Representative
Whangarei
027 511 7778
tara.downs@xtra.co.nz
Reuben Wright
Livestock Representative
Broadwood / Kaikohe / Kaitaia / Peria
027 284 6384
lisa.reubin@xtra.co.nz
Michael Younger
Livestock Representative
Dargaville
027 439 4023
Waikato
Tuakau Saleyard
Saleyard Road, Tuakau, 2121
09 236 9954
Matamata Saleyard
Waharoa East Road, Matamata, 3471
07 880 9425
Te Kuiti Saleyard
Cotter Street, Te Kuiti, 3910
07 878 5942
Rangiuru Saleyard
Young Road, Paengaroa, 3189
07 573 9579
Matawhero Saleyard
Saleyards Road, Hexton, 4071
Cambridge Saleyard
Hickey Road, Cambridge, 3496
07 900 1805
Dave Anderson
Livestock Representative
Tuakau
027 498 1201
ox.taryn@xtra.co.nz
Peter Cain
Livestock Representative
Te Kuiti
027 493 3808
shariec@xtra.co.nz
Craig Chamberlain
Livestock Representative
Tuakau
027 532 0253
chamberlainlivestock@gmail.com
Karl Chitham
Livestock Representative
North Waikato
027 207 4767
karl.chitham@carrfields.co.nz
Kerry Coulter
Livestock Representative
Tuakau
027 494 4194
Stewart Cruickshank
Livestock Representative
Waikato
027 270 5288
stewart.cruickshank@carrfields.co.nz
Ben Deroles
Livestock Representative
Te Awamutu
027 702 4196
ben.deroles@carrfields.co.nz
Jason Duncan
Livestock Representative
South Waikato
021 170 5354
jason.duncan@carrfields.co.nz
Matthew Hancock
Waikato Dairy Coordinator
Waikato
027 601 3787
matthew.hancock@carrfields.co.nz
Kelly Higgins
Regional Livestock Manager
Cambridge / Tirua / Waotu
027 600 2374
kelly.higgins@carrfields.co.nz
Andrew Jardine
Livestock Representative
King Country
027 397 7005
andrew.jardine@carrfields.co.nz
Jack Kiernan
Livestock Representative
Otorohanga / King Country
027 823 2373
jack.kiernan@carrfields.co.nz
Mike McKenzie
Livestock Representative
Waikato
027 674 1149
mike.mckenzie@carrfields.co.nz
Paul Nitschke
Livestock Representative
Waikato
027 481 3160
paul.nitschke@carrfields.co.nz
Danny O'Leary
Livestock Representative
Matamata / Cambridge
021 954 283
danny@cows2u.co.nz
Brian Pearson
Livestock Representative
North Hamilton / Raglan / Te Akau / Huntly / Taupiri
027 603 4477
brian.pearson@carrfields.co.nz
Peter Pembroke
Livestock Representative
North Waikato Hauraki District
027 288 3371, 07 828 0808
John Price
Livestock Representative
Matamata
027 594 2544
tudorpark@paradise.net.nz
Grant Ross
Livestock Representative
Taupo / Taumarunui / King Country
021 174 8403
grant.ross@carrfields.co.nz
Mark Shuker
Livestock Representative
Pokeno
027 498 1272
theshukers@xtra.co.nz
Stephen Weck
Livestock Representative
Waikato
027 455 1106
stephen.weck@carrfields.co.nz
Taranaki
Kaponga Saleyard
Lower Duthie Road, Kaponga, 4391
07 900 1805
Colin Dent
Livestock Representative
Central, North Taranaki
027 646 8908
colin.dent@carrfields.co.nz
Brent Espin
Regional Livestock Manager
Taranaki
027 551 3660
brent.espin@carrfields.co.nz
Andrew Gibson
Livestock Representative
Taranaki
027 444 0108
andrew.gibson@carrfields.co.nz
Sheldon Keech
Livestock Representative
Coastal Taranaki
027 222 7920
sheldon.keech@carrfields.co.nz
Steve Quinnell
Livestock Representative
Central Taranaki
027 278 3837
steve.quinnell@carrfields.co.nz
Hawke's Bay
Stortford Lodge Saleyard
Maraekakaho Road, Hastings, 4120
06 878 5613
Ken Browne
Livestock Representative
Hastings
0274 430729
ken.browne@xtra.co.nz
Chris Campbell
Livestock Representative
Hastings
027 513 8024
chris.campbell@carrfields.co.nz
Andrew Holt
Livestock Representative
Wairoa
027 496 3311
andrew.holt@carrfields.co.nz
Chris Johnson
Livestock Representative
Waipukurau
027 406 2001
chris.johnson@carrfields.co.nz
Paul Johnson
Livestock Representative
Waipukurau
027 441 2229
pj.wpk@xtra.co.nz
John Kingston
Livestock Representative
Hastings
027 284 9730
jvkingston@xtra.co.nz
Iain MacEwan
Livestock Representative
Hastings
027 293 4866
macewan@xtra.co.nz
Monty Monteith
Livestock Representative
Hawkes Bay, Tararua
027 807 0522
monty.monteith@carrfields.co.nz
Tony Proudfoot
Livestock Representative
Waipukurau
027 491 4745
proudy1@windowslive.com
Colin Schaw
Livestock Representative
Waipukurau
027 493 4525
schaw@wnation.co.nz
Angus Schaw
Livestock Representative
027 397 0131
arschaw7@gmail.com
Colin Smyth
Livestock Representative
Hastings
027 290 5445
c.smyth@xtra.co.nz
Robbie Stuart
Livestock Representative
Waipukurau
027 443 5662
jujustu@xtra.co.nz
Tom Suttor
Stud Stock Agent
Hawkes Bay
027 616 4504
tom.suttor@carrfields.co.nz
Other North Island
Dannevirke Saleyard
06 374 8524
Neville Clark
Livestock Representative
Gisborne
027 598 6537
anchorfour@farmside.co.nz
Reece Clarke
Livestock Representative
Wairoa
0272 404 800
Glen Forrest
Livestock Representative
Gisborne
021 228 2535
glen@stock100.co.nz
Simon Lourie
Livestock Representative
Gisborne
027 652 7100
sdlourie@gmail.com
Scott Maultsaid
Livestock Representative
Gisborne
027 849 3321
scott.maultsaid@carrfields.co.nz
Canterbury
Richard Andrews
South Island Dairy Coordinator
Canterbury
027 536 8693
richard.andrews@carrfields.co.nz
George Bennett
Livestock Representative
Canterbury
027 228 9686
benholms@xtra.co.nz
David Bishop
Livestock Representative
South Canterbury / West Coast
027 614 8100
david.bishop@carrfields.co.nz
Callum Dunnett
Stud Stock Agent
Canterbury
027 587 0131
callum.dunnett@carrfields.co.nz
Lyall Grant
Livestock Representative
Canterbury
027 229 2927
lyall.grant@carrfields.co.nz
Alan Harrison
Livestock Representative
Mid Canterbury
027 531 9747
alan.harrison@carrfields.co.nz
Nathan Hellyer
Livestock Representative
Mid Canterbury
027 337 7900
nathan.hellyer@carrfields.co.nz
Sam Kingston
Livestock Representative
Canterbury
027 292 6104
sam.kingston@carrfields.co.nz
Henry McElrea
Livestock Representative
Canterbury
027 886 0207
Henry.McElrea@carrfields.co.nz
Grant McIlroy
Livestock Representative
Canterbury
027 345 9262
grant.mcilroy@carrfields.co.nz
Liam McKenzie
Livestock Representative
Canterbury
027 227 9556
liam.mckenzie@carrfields.co.nz
Mike Steel
Livestock Representative
Canterbury
027 211 1558
mike.steel@carrfields.co.nz
John Travers
Livestock Representative
Canterbury
021 841 592
john.travers@carrfields.co.nz
Otago
Tony Arscott
Livestock Representative
Otago
021 187 7077
tony.arscott@carrfields.co.nz
Mark Esselink
Livestock Representative
Oamaru
027 550 9554
mark.esselink@carrfields.co.nz
Mark Junghenn
Livestock Representative
Otago
027 221 3373
mark.junghenn@carrfields.co.nz
Roger Keach
Stud Stock Agent
Otago / Southland
027 417 8641
roger.keach@carrfields.co.nz
Peter Lobb
Livestock Representative
Otago
027 478 4488
peter.lobb@carrfields.co.nz
Justin Lobb
Livestock Representative
Otago
027 344 7364
justin.lobb@carrfields.co.nz
Peter MacLeod
Livestock Representative
Otago
021 022 83544
peter.macleod@carrfields.co.nz
Hamish McAslan
Livestock Representative
Otago
027 281 0377
hamish.mcaslan@carrfields.co.nz
Di Medlicott
Livestock Representative
Otago
027 508 2932
di.medlicott@carrfields.co.nz
Brent Taylor
Livestock Representative
Otago
027 333 2421
brent.taylor@carrfields.co.nz
Tasman
Simon Harris
Livestock Representative
Tasman
027 252 8316
simon.harris@carrfields.co.nz
Alf Kinzett
Livestock Representative
Tasman
027 241 8919
alf.kinzett@carrfields.co.nz
Wellington
Bunter Anderson
Livestock Representative
Wairarapa
027 444 1169
bunter.anderson@carrfields.co.nz
Sam Arends
Livestock Representative
Masterton
027 343 3529
sam.arends@carrfields.co.nz
Carey Ashwell
Livestock Representative
Masterton
021 433 274
careyashwell@xtra.co.nz
Dick Chamberlain
Livestock Representative
Masterton
021 945 238
Peter Dick
Livestock Representative
Masterton
027 443 8100
peter_dale@xtra.co.nz
Andy Donaldson
Livestock Representative
Martinborough
021 628 094
office@ardonaldson.co.nz
Max Hutchings
Livestock Representative
Masterton / Greytown
027 538 4961
hutchings-livestock@xtra.co.nz
Chris McBride
Regional Livestock Manager
Masterton
027 565 1145
chris.mcbride@carrfields.co.nz
Carl Peterson
Livestock Representative
Masterton
027 242 0268
carl.peterson@carrfields.co.nz
Auckland
Deone Coulter
Livestock Representative
Papakura
027 498 1206
coulterlivestock@gmail.com
Jasyn Yearbury
Livestock Representative
Helensville / Kumeu / Kaukapakapa
027 655 6551
jasyn.yearbury@carrfields.co.nz
Manawatu
Lindsay Bensemann
Livestock Representative
Pahiatua
027 484 0551
lkb@xtra.co.nz
John Botham
Livestock Representative
Feilding
027 487 2690
johnrbotham@gmail.com
Graham Brown
Livestock Representative
Feilding / Pahiatua
027 271 4722
sandfly1@xtra.co.nz
Damian Clarke
Livestock Representative
Taihape
027 498 7252
damian-shelley@xtra.co.nz
Lance Crocker
Livestock Representative
Pahiatua
027 542 8396
lance.crocker@carrfields.co.nz
Greg Cuttance
Livestock Representative
Dannevirke
027 374 6501
cuttystock@xtra.co.nz
Chris Hansen
Livestock Representative
Manawatu / Wanganui
027 225 8923
chris@hansenlivestock.co.nz
David Haworth
Livestock Representative
Levin
027 450 4133
palacelodge@clear.net.nz
Darrin Holm
Livestock Representative
Feilding
027 242 2905
holmy@xtra.co.nz
Hamish Manthel
Livestock Representative
Manawatu
027 432 0298
hamish.manthel@carrfields.co.nz
Simon McDonald
Livestock Representative
Waipukurau
027 355 4949
simonmcd@xtra.co.nz
Derek Mickleson
Livestock Representative
Taihape
027 471 9025
henare@inspire.net.nz
Bruce Orr
Stud Stock Agent
Feilding
027 492 2122
bruceorr@xtra.co.nz
Phill Robson
Livestock Representative
Dannevirke
027 442 4059
robsonp.f@xtra.co.nz
Rhys Staples
Livestock Representative
Feilding
027 209 2836
rjslivestock@xtra.co.nz
Dan Warner
Livestock Representative
Taihape
027 826 5768
danwarnernz@gmail.com
Roger Watts
Livestock Representative
Dannevirke
027 446 0005
roger.watts@carrfields.co.nz
Cam Waugh
Livestock Representative
Feilding
027 480 0898
camwaugh@xtra.co.nz
Bay of Plenty
Richard Baird
Livestock Representative
Bay of Plenty / Rangiuru
027 407 0562
rblivestock@xtra.co.nz
Paul Collins
Livestock Representative
Bay of Plenty / Rangiuru / Whakatane / Galatea
027 304 8994
pclivestock@gmail.com
Val Ditchfield
Livestock Representative
Bay of Plenty / Rangiuru / Te Puke
027 5737480
val.ditchfield@xtra.co.nz
Andrew Gordon
Livestock Representative
Bay of Plenty
027 487 2044
andrew.gordon@carrfields.co.nz
Chris Jackson
Livestock Representative
Bay of Plenty / Rotorua
027 433 9089
chrisjackson10@icloud.com
Willie Purvis
Livestock Representative
Bay of Plenty
027 630 7004
willie.purvis@carrfields.co.nz
Pat Sheely
Livestock Representative
Rotorua, Central Plateau, Galatea
027 496 0153
pat.sheely@carrfields.co.nz
Southland
Charlie Baker
Livestock Representative
Southland
027 228 5891
roger.stratford@carrfields.co.nz
Steve Brunell
Livestock Representative
Winton
027 473 0317
s.p.brunell@gmail.com
Jamie (Doc) Findlay
Livestock Representative
Southland / Gore / Invercargill
027 225 4030
findlaylivestock@hotmail.com
Scott Gibson-Smith
Livestock Representative
Southland
027 255 8501
scott.gibsonsmith@carrfields.co.nz
Clayton Jones
Livestock Representative
Southland
027 504 8606
clayton.jones@carrfields.co.nz
Kelvin Lott
Livestock Representative
Southland
027 226 6153
kelvin.lott@carrfields.co.nz
Matthew McBain
Livestock Representative
Southland
027 306 5807
matthew.mcbain@carrfields.co.nz
Neil McCrostie
Livestock Representative
Southland / Gore / Invercargill
027 230 4518
neil.mccrostie@carrfields.co.nz
Chris McRae
Livestock Representative
Southland
027 434 2169
chris.mcrae@carrfields.co.nz
Robert Richan
Livestock Representative
Southland
027 433 8730
robert.richan@carrfields.co.nz
Paul Roulston
Livestock Representative
Southland
027 616 4241
paul.roulston@carrfields.co.nz
Roger Stratford
Livestock Representative
Southland
027 644 4330
roger.stratford@carrfields.co.nz
Allan Thompson
Livestock Representative
Southland
027 201 0410
allan.thompson@carrfields.co.nz
Todd Wells
Livestock Representative
Southland
027 236 7367
todd.wells@carrfields.co.nz
Feilding Saleyard
Feilding Square, Feilding, 4702
06-323-2173